Associados

Acir Dias – acirdias@gmail.com
Acir Kuchmanski – filmacir@yahoo.com.br
Ademir Silva – warm.light@hotmail.com
Adriano Justino – adrianojust@bol.com.br
Adones Berlim – adones.jr@gmail.com
Almeida – almeida_advocacia@hotmail.com
Almir Correia – almircor@yahoo.com.br
Altenir Jose Silva – altenirjs@globo.com
Alyssom Muritiba – alymuritiba@gmail.com
Amarildo José Martins – amarildojosemartins@gmail.com
Amil Calil
Amilton Antunes – amiltonantunes@hotmail.com
Ana Cavazzana – anacavazzana@gmail.com
Ana Johann – ana@capicua.com.br
Ana Knapik – arteknapik@gmail.com
Andoza Ferreira
André Luiz de Souza Faria
André Veigas – abdaveiga@yahoo.com.br
Andrea Tomeleri – andreinha.tomeleri@gmail.com
Andreia Kalaboa – andreia@gp7cinema.com
Angelo Esmanhotto
Antonio Carlos Domingues – perfilcomunicacao@gmail.com
Antonio Junior – antonio@grafoaudiovisual.com.br
Antonio Marcos Ferreira – amferreira55@hotmail.com
Antonio RGJ – antonioRGJ@gmail.com
Antonio Martendal – asmcinema56@hotmail.com
Antonio Spina – spina@spinfilmes.com.br
Argel Medeiros – argelmedeiros@gmail.com
Arnaldo Silveira – arnaldo.silveira.escritor@gmail.com
Assis Ricardo – assis@casablancavideo.com.br
Augustinho Pasko – guto@gp7cinema.com e guto.pasko@gmail.com
Berenice Mendes – beremendes@bol.com.br
Blastorres – blastorres@ciadoabracao.com.br
Beto Carminatti – beto_carminatti@yahoo.com.br
Bruno Ferrari – bui.ferrari@gmail.com
Bureaudevez – bureaudevez@gmail.com
Cainamanfrinato – cainamanfrinato@gmail.com
Caio Cesario – caiocesaro@gmail.com
Calixto Akim – calixto@jupiterfilmes.com.br
Carla Bohler – carlabohler@yahoo.com.br
Carla Pioli piolicarla@gmail.com
Carla Maria carlamariaos@gmail.com
Cassiano Fonsaca – cassiano_fonsaca@hotmail.com
Celia Ribeiro Alves – celiarialves@hotmail.com
Celso Kava Filho – celsokava@gmail.com
César Pilatti – cesarpilatti@gmail.com
Chris Spode – christianespode@gmail.com
Cinthia Manochio – cinthiamanochio@hotmail.com
Claudia da Natividade – claudia.natividade@zencrane.com
Cristiane Lemos – crizlemoz@gmail.com
Dago Schelin – dagols@gmail.com
Dallas Wychoski – dallastataruga@gmail.com
Daniel Alves – daniel_alves_90@hotmail.com
Daniele Rodrigues – dan_rodrigues@hotmail.com
Daniela M. Braga – dmbcbr@gmail.com
Daniela Michelena Munhoz – daniella@tecnokena.com.br
Danilo Cb – dcbenites@gmail.com
Danilo Custódio – paradoxodandi@hotmail.com
Debora Avadore – deboraavadore@gmail.com
Denise Morini
Diana Moro – diana@morocom.com.br
Douglas Rodrigues – douglas@artsonora.com.br
Eduardo T. Baggio – baggioeduardo@gmail.com
Eloi Pires Ferreira – eloi@camaradafilmes.com.br
Emilio Pitta – emiliopitta@yahoo.com.br
Estevan Silveira – estevan_silveira@hotmail.com
Fabiane Balvedi – fabs@balvedi.com
Fabio Allon dos Santos – fabioallon@processo.net.br e fabioallon@yahoo.com
Fernando Coelho – fernando@coelhobranco.com e fercoelho@hotmail.com
Fernando Rojas – fernando_rojas1000@hotmail.com
Fernando Henares – fernandohenaresarquiteto@gmail.com e projeto@fernandohenares.com.br
Fernando Severo – utopik57@yahoo.com.br e fernandosevero7@gmail.com
Francielly  Camilo – francielly@metafixa.com.br
Francisco Carvalho – fjpcbr@yahoo.com.br e francisco.carvalho@ufpr.br
Geni Cruz – gecruz2003@hotmail.com
Geraldo Pioli – piolicine@gmail.com
Gilberto Baroni Filho – gilbaroni@gmail.com
Giovanni Bartoldy
Grená video – kaiogluneo@gmail.com
Guigluck – guigluck@gmail.com
Guilherme Greca – guilhermegreca@gmail.com
Guilherme Kirrian – guilhermekirrian@gmail.com
Gustavo Duarte – enoisfilmes@gmail.com
Haline Maia – haline.maia@sescpr.com.br
Haruo Oshima – haruo7@gmail.com
Heloisa Passos – helopassos@maquina.pro.br
Henrique Faria – henrique@parouimpar.com.br
Homero Camargo – cooperativacm@uol.com.br
Igor – sembaco@gmail.com
Jessica Candal Sato – laranjavioleta@gmail.com
Jewan Antunes – antunescwb@yahoo.com.br
Joana Nin – joananin.doc@gmail.com
João Castelo Branco – joaocbm@gmail.com
João Marcelo Gomes – joamarcelo.j@gmail.com
Jorge Lazzaris
Josiane Orvatich – josiane.orvatich@gmail.com
Jucela Fátima Fedrigo – ju@artsonora.com.br
Juliana Sanson – jusanson@hotmail.com e sanson.juliana@gmail.com
Julio Fernandes
Kalil – kalil@offertv.com.br
Kamila Rutkoski – karutkosky@gmail.com
Karla – kaadriana@yahoo.com.br
Kely Festival do Parana kelybolinelli@yahoo.com.br
Lair Vieira Junior
Laura D. Dalcanale – laurinha@arteluxpro.com.br
Licio Ferreira – licioferreira2000@yahoo.com.br
Lourivaldo Vieira Filho – catafilmes@yahoo.com.br
Luciane Passos – luciane@maquina.pro.br e maquinactba@uol.com.br
Luciano – lu.sc.co@gmail.com
Luciano Coelho – luciano_coelho@uol.com.br
Luigi de Franceschi – luigifilme@gmail.com
Luiz Carlos Felix – luizcarlosfelix@hotmail.com
Luiz Ernesto Pereira – luiz@bienaldecuritiba.com.br
Luiz Roberto Meira – lrmproducer@gmail.com
Maíra Tito – mairatito@gmail.com
Marcelo Munhoz
Marcos Cordiolli – marcos.cordiolli@gmail.com
Marcos Jorge – marcos.jorge@zencrane.com
Marcos Sabóia – stanki@uol.com.br
Maria Luiza Khouri – mari_nk@hotmail.com
Marisa Merlo de Paula – marisa@grafoaudiovisual.com e umamerlo@gmail.com
Maurício Baggio – mauriciovbaggio@gmail.com
Maurício Hauser
Maurício Yared
Melanie Narozniak – melanie_narozniak@hotmail.com e melnarozniak@gmail.com
Michele Zambon – michelezambon@yahoo.com.br
Milton Durski – milton@cinemacineplus.com.br
Moacir David – evolufilmes@ig.com.br
Mônica Richbietter – monicawg7@yahoo.com.br
Mrgiller – mrgiller@gmail.com
Nelson Inácio Oliveira
Nelson Setanni – nelson.settanni@gmail.com
Nikola Matevski – nikolamatevski@sescpr.com.br
Nicoletti – nadanicoletti@yahoo.com.br
Nivaldo Lopes
Oikos – oikos@brasiloikos.org
P Tarso – p.tarso@yahoo.com.br
Parana Cine – daniele@paranacine.com.br
Paulo Cesar Suckaw – paulosuckow@hotmail.com
Paulo Munhoz – munhozpr@tecnokena.com.br
Paulo Roberto da Silva – paulo-rsilva@uol.com.br
Paulo Rodrigues – paulo@artsonora.com.br
Pedro Merege Filho – pmerege@gmail.com
Priscilla Araujo – araujopriscilla@gmail.com
Priscila Fernandes – priscilamfa@gmail.com
Priscila P – contatopriscilap@hotmail.com
Pery Viana Cavalcanti – perydecanti@gmail.com
Rafael Cardoso – rafacardoso@yahoo.com
Rafael Urban – rafaelurban@gmail.com
Ricardo Doria – ricardo.doria2@gmail.com
Roberto Bálico
Rodrigo Cavalheiro – rodrigoestorilio@gmail.com
Rodrigo Grota – rodrigogrota@gmail.com
Rodrigo Juste Duarte – rodrigojduarte@gmail.com
Rodrigo Martins – rodrigormmartins@gmail.com
Salete Sirino – salete@tigrefilmes.com.br e saletems@uol.com.br
Sandra Nodari – sandranodari@gmail.com
Sandra Zawadzi – sandrazaw@yahoo.com.br
Sara Bonfim – sarabonfim@rocketmail.com
Sergio Ortencio – sergio_ortencio@hotmail.com
Sergio Sanderson – sergiosanderson@terra.com.br
Silvana Corona – silvanacorona@yahoo.com.br
Silvana Fontana – cooperativacm@uol.com.br
Solan – solan77@terra.com.br e solange.stecz@gmail.com
Sonia de Oliveira – soniveira@hotmail.com
Talicio Sirino – talicio@tigrefilmes.com.br
Tânia Maria dos Santos – taniaboss@uol.com.br
Teia Werner – teiawerner@hotmail.com
Terence Keller – tekeller88@hotmail.com
Tiago Lipka – tiagolipka@gmail.com
Tulio Viaro – tulioviaro@gmail.com
Ulisses Galleto – uligaletto@gmail.com
Valdelis Antunes – ski71@uol.com.br
Valdemir Milani – valdemir.milani@enter.com.br e valdemir.milani@bol.com.br
Vander Colombo – vandercolombo@gmail.com
Vanessa Ricetti – vanessaricetti@hotmail.com
Vanina Giusti Galiano – vanina.cinema@yahoo.com.br
Vivi Folador – vivi.follador@gmail.com
Werner Schuman – wener41@hotmail.com
William Biagioli – william23bagioli@hotmail.com e williambiagioli@gmail.com
Willy Schumann – willyschumann@hotmail.com
Xenon Pinheiro – xenon_jingle@hotmail.com